Contact Us

Rev Duncan Pollock

Rector Of Groomsport Parish Church,
proud Bristolian, sailor, gardener, Arsenal supporter and baker of a mean Victoria sponge.

Rector's Hour

Please note that the Rector will be available in the Vestry office on Tuesdays from 6.00pm – 7.00pm,
for short meetings to sign passports, driving licence documents etc., or to arrange a lengthier meeting for another time.

Rev Duncan Pollock

Rector Of Groomsport Parish Church,
proud Bristolian, sailor, gardener, Arsenal supporter and baker of a mean Victoria sponge.

Rector's Hour

Please note that the Rector will be available in the Vestry office on Tuesdays from 6.00pm – 7.00pm,
for short meetings to sign passports, driving licence documents etc., or to arrange a lengthier meeting for another time.

Groomsport Parish Church

Main Street
Groomsport
County Down
Northern Ireland
BT19 6GH

Groomsport Parish Church Office

Maxwell Hall
30A Main Street
Groomsport
County Down
BT19 6JR
Office is open on Tuesday 9:00am - noon,
Wednesday 9:00am - 12:30pm, Thursday 9:00 - 12:30pm.
Contact: Amanda, 028 9127 1311 Email: office@groomsportparishchurch.org

Useful Information

  • Gift Aid Secretary

    Ian Sloan - ian@groomsportparishchurch.org

  • Parish Archivist

    Barry Greenaway - barry@groomsportparishchurch;org

  • Verger/Caretaker

    Susan Moore - 028 9127 1311

  • Organist

    Stuart Tanner - stuart@groomsportparishchurch.org

  • Parish Office

    Amanda McWhinney - 028 9127 1311
    office@groomsportparishchurch.org or amanda@groomsportparishchurch.org

  • Hall Problems

    William - billy@groomsportparishchurch.org
    Tony - tony@groomsportparishchurch.org

  • Sunday School

    Maggie Townsley - maggie@groomsportparishchurch.org

Contact Form